Consult the price per m2 immobilier Partenair

​WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR Saint-feliu-d'avall allows you to estimate the price per m2 of your house, apartment, Studio Pyrénées-Orientales on our department. This estimation tool is also suitable for all French cities and towns (Saint Feliu D'Avall - Camelas - Corbere - Corbere Les Cabanes - Corneilla La Riviere - Millas - Nefiach - Pezilla La Riviere - Ponteilla - Saint Feliu D'Amont - Saint Feliu D'Avall - Sainte Colombe De La Commanderie - Le Soler - Thuir - Villeneuve La Riviere ...).

Consult price/m2

price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - sale

house / villa SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
956 €/m2 1 694 €/m2 2 357 €/m2

apartment / studio SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
884 €/m2 1 190 €/m2 1 301 €/m2

Trade SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
664 €/m2 664 €/m2 664 €/m2

land to build SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
166 €/m2 194 €/m2 209 €/m2
The robots of the ID Network have weighted the price per m2 of houses Saint-feliu-d'avall for sale and the price per m2 of the apartments Saint-feliu-d'avall for sale without exterior surfaces (land, garden, terrace, etc.)

house / villa SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
892 €/m2 1 565 €/m2 2 109 €/m2

apartment / studio SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Price/m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type ​Low average Average High average
843 €/m2 1 138 €/m2 1 282 €/m2

Price Analysis m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170)

In August 2021, we can see that the prices m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) vary according to the type of property and the exteriors of Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) (land, garden, terrace ...) that the ID Network has weighted for you.

PRICE/M2 HOUSE / VILLA SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - SALE

For transactions carried out on Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170), the price m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) of houses / villas is in average of 1694 €/m2 included in a range going from 956 €/m2 to 2357 €/m2 excluding weighting of exteriors.
After weighting the exterior surfaces (land, garden, terrace, etc.) of the houses / villas in Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170), the ID robots estimate an average price per m2 of 1565 €/m2 .

PRICE/M2 APARTMENT / STUDIO SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - SALE

The price m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) is on average 1190 €/m2 for apartments / studios and may vary between 884 €/m2 and 1301 €/m2 excluding weighting of exteriors.
The ID robots have calculated the prices per m2 of apartments / studios Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) without external surfaces (land, garden, terrace ...) and obtain an average price per m2 of 1138 €/m2 .

All these prices per m2 are calculated in relation to the prices observed on the net for the last 6 months. This remains a benchmark to indicate a price range for the estimation of your property but does not replace a real estimate made by a real estate professional.

​Contact us WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR

WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR

Résidence Amélia N°4 - 1 Impasse des Péchers
66170 Saint-feliu-d'avall

​Find us WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR

Prix au m2 immobilier Partenair

WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR Saint-feliu-d'avall vous permet d'estimer le prix au m2 de votre maison, appartement, studio sur notre département Pyrénées-Orientales. Cet outil d'estimation est également utilisable pour l'ensemble des villes et villages français ( Saint Feliu D'Avall - Camelas - Corbere - Corbere Les Cabanes - Corneilla La Riviere - Millas - Nefiach - Pezilla La Riviere - Ponteilla - Saint Feliu D'Amont - Saint Feliu D'Avall - Sainte Colombe De La Commanderie - Le Soler - Thuir - Villeneuve La Riviere ... ).

Consulter prix m2

prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - vente

maison / villa SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
956 €/m2 1 694 €/m2 2 357 €/m2

appartement / studio SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
884 €/m2 1 190 €/m2 1 301 €/m2

commerce SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
664 €/m2 664 €/m2 664 €/m2

terrain à bâtir SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
166 €/m2 194 €/m2 209 €/m2
Les robots du Réseau ID ont pondéré le prix au m2 des maisons Saint-feliu-d'avall en vente et le prix au m2 des appartements Saint-feliu-d'avall en vente sans les surfaces extérieurs (terrain, jardin, terrasse...)

maison / villa SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
892 €/m2 1 565 €/m2 2 109 €/m2

appartement / studio SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170) Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
843 €/m2 1 138 €/m2 1 282 €/m2

Analyse du Prix m2 SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL (66170)

En Août 2021, nous pouvons constater que les prix m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) varient en fonction du type de bien et des extérieurs de Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) que le Réseau ID a pondéré pour vous.

PRIX M2 MAISON / VILLA SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - VENTE

Pour les transactions effectuées sur Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170), le prix m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) des maisons / villas est en moyenne de 1694 €/m2 compris dans une fourchette allant de 956 €/m2 à 2357 €/m2 hors pondération des extérieurs.
Après pondération des surfaces extérieures (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) des maisons / villas sur Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170), les robots ID estiment un prix au m2 moyen de 1565 €/m2.

PRIX M2 APPARTEMENT / STUDIO SAINT-FELIU-D'AVALL - VENTE

Le prix m2 Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) est en moyenne de 1190 €/m2 pour les appartements / studios et peut varier entre 884 €/m2 et 1301 €/m2 hors pondération des extérieurs.
Les robots ID ont calculés les prix au m2 des appartements / studios Saint-feliu-d'avall (66170) sans les surfaces extérieures (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) et obtiennent un prix au m2 moyen de 1138 €/m2.

Tous ces prix au m2 sont calculés par rapport aux prix constatés sur le net depuis les 6 derniers mois. Cela reste un repère pour vous indiquer une tranche de prix pour l'estimation de votre bien mais ne remplace pas une réelle estimation réalisée par un professionnel de l'immobilier.

Contacter WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR

WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR

Résidence Amélia N°4 - 1 Impasse des Péchers
66170 Saint-feliu-d'avall

Trouver WWW.PARTENAIRIMMO.FR